후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.3
편안함
6.5
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
6.6
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.3

후기

    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rich L
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 9일

    Great value and comfortable stay

    Nothing
    Basic but very clean, comfortable and friendly
    Kerry
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Unexpected pleasure!

    It didn’t bother us, but you do have to be able to climb stairs.
    Great welcome. Quirky room, high ceiling, comfortable bed, great location.
    Joshua
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Karen Werden
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 12일

    Beautiful and clean!

    The stairs are a little difficult to manage with large suitcases.
    Beautiful room overlooking the Rhein. Very comfortable, spacious and clean.
    Jilderr
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gemma
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 7일

    Large room with excellent views and great location

    I had to pay extra for breakfast
    Room and bed was very comfortable and great views over the Rhein
    nicholas
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 27일

    Great location

    Limited room facilities, very basic
    Amazing location on the river and close to loads of bars and restaurants, friendly welcome
    Bilge okursoy
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 17일

    Koln trip

    Heating system is a littile noisy
    Locatin is very good
    Giorgi
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 14일

    I'll be back

    I have only 1 day : (
    I will come back with my girl. This place is smth really amazing. My host gave me the room on the 3rd floor and this place is amazing!
    John
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 8일
    4 Days no one come to clean the room or to replace towels. The bed where hair from previous people.
    LOCATION
    Joseph
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rhys
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 2월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mary
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 18일

    We enjoyed Cologne but this property is more suited to younger people.

    The room was very basic and could have been cleaner. The toilet needed a repair but it was done promptly.
    The location was great. The shower was hot and the continental breakfast was delicious.
    Rhys
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 15일

    Perfect place for 1 night stay. £2 extra for classic cold meats and jam breakfast is good value.

    The bed seemed a bit old and the mattress too soft for us. The pillows needed to be bulkier.
    The location just an 8 minute walk down beautiful cobbled streets from the main train station. We were kindly upgraded to a room with lovely easterly views over the River Rhein. Spacious room.
    0RiuS
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 15일

    Good place to stay.

    Adriana
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 13일

    Very good and large room, excellent location. I strongly recommend it.

    Good coffee, even though the place for breakfast was quite small and, as if it is also a bar, there was a smell of tobacco.
    Iurii
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Korrine
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elmira
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중