クチコミ

7.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.3
快適さ
6.5
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
6.6
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    Hiroyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    ATSUSHI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年12月31日

    アットホームな一泊でした。

    トイレ、シャワーが狭かった。
    ケルン駅や大聖堂が近く便利でした。
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Rich L
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Great value and comfortable stay

    Nothing
    Basic but very clean, comfortable and friendly
    Kerry
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Unexpected pleasure!

    It didn’t bother us, but you do have to be able to climb stairs.
    Great welcome. Quirky room, high ceiling, comfortable bed, great location.
    Joshua
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Karen Werden
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月12日

    Beautiful and clean!

    The stairs are a little difficult to manage with large suitcases.
    Beautiful room overlooking the Rhein. Very comfortable, spacious and clean.
    Jilderr
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Gemma
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    Large room with excellent views and great location

    I had to pay extra for breakfast
    Room and bed was very comfortable and great views over the Rhein
    nicholas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月27日

    Great location

    Limited room facilities, very basic
    Amazing location on the river and close to loads of bars and restaurants, friendly welcome
    Bilge okursoy
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月17日

    Koln trip

    Heating system is a littile noisy
    Locatin is very good
    Giorgi
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月14日

    I'll be back

    I have only 1 day : (
    I will come back with my girl. This place is smth really amazing. My host gave me the room on the 3rd floor and this place is amazing!
    John
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年3月8日
    4 Days no one come to clean the room or to replace towels. The bed where hair from previous people.
    LOCATION
    Joseph
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Rhys
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年2月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Mary
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月18日

    We enjoyed Cologne but this property is more suited to younger people.

    The room was very basic and could have been cleaner. The toilet needed a repair but it was done promptly.
    The location was great. The shower was hot and the continental breakfast was delicious.
    Rhys
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月15日

    Perfect place for 1 night stay. £2 extra for classic cold meats and jam breakfast is good value.

    The bed seemed a bit old and the mattress too soft for us. The pillows needed to be bulkier.
    The location just an 8 minute walk down beautiful cobbled streets from the main train station. We were kindly upgraded to a room with lovely easterly views over the River Rhein. Spacious room.
    0RiuS
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月15日

    Good place to stay.

    Adriana
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月13日

    Very good and large room, excellent location. I strongly recommend it.

    Good coffee, even though the place for breakfast was quite small and, as if it is also a bar, there was a smell of tobacco.
    Iurii
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月10日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...