Recensioni

7,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,3
Comfort
6,5
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
6,6
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,3

Recensioni

    Laura Longoni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    4 giugno 2018
    Poco più di un bed & breakfast con reception sono a bar aperto
    Centralità e fronte fiume, colazione dignitosa
    Agostino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Timothy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 giugno 2018
    I don't mind walking up stairs to the 3rd floor. But if you need an elevator this property does not offer one.
    Beautiful view from the window and the private rooftop deck. Excellent location.
    Hei_Ko
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Svetlana
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 maggio 2018

    Convenient for a short-stay

    The place is not super clean, furniture is very out-dated. There is no 24-hour front-desk.
    The location is good: right in the middle of everything at the waterfront, train station and the Dome is 10 minutes walk, chocolate museum - 6 minutes walk, pier with boats is right in front of the hotel. One of the cheapest options in the city.
    Traveler
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 maggio 2018

    good place for short stay

    Shower/toilet is kind of small. Towels/toiletpaper ok. There is no clear sign of the hotel, you have to enter the pizzeria.
    We did not book but received a room with a view on the boulevard and the Rhine. This was actually a 3 person room, so we got as little extra space. The room had a couch and some extra chairs. In the morning a friendly lady handed us breakfast. There is wifi.
    Anusorn​
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 maggio 2018

    Nice stay, nice hotel.

    The front door was very difficult to open. I tried to open it almost 20 minutes. Then you have to push it so hard.
    Very good breakfast and the staff at breakfast was very friendly. The location was just perfect (face to the river) the bed, the toilet and furniture are enough comfortable.
    Alejandra
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018
    There was a strange smell in the bathroom
    Very good breakfast !!!
    Chialing
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018
    Great place
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rich L
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 maggio 2018

    Great value and comfortable stay

    Nothing
    Basic but very clean, comfortable and friendly
    Kerry
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Unexpected pleasure!

    It didn’t bother us, but you do have to be able to climb stairs.
    Great welcome. Quirky room, high ceiling, comfortable bed, great location.
    Joshua
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karen Werden
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 aprile 2018

    Beautiful and clean!

    The stairs are a little difficult to manage with large suitcases.
    Beautiful room overlooking the Rhein. Very comfortable, spacious and clean.
    Jilderr
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gemma
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 aprile 2018

    Large room with excellent views and great location

    I had to pay extra for breakfast
    Room and bed was very comfortable and great views over the Rhein
    nicholas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 marzo 2018

    Great location

    Limited room facilities, very basic
    Amazing location on the river and close to loads of bars and restaurants, friendly welcome
    Bilge okursoy
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 marzo 2018

    Koln trip

    Heating system is a littile noisy
    Locatin is very good
    Giorgi
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 marzo 2018

    I'll be back

    I have only 1 day : (
    I will come back with my girl. This place is smth really amazing. My host gave me the room on the 3rd floor and this place is amazing!
Caricamento recensioni...